Executive Position Name / Contact
Location
President Doug Butler
dougbutler@live.com
Lamont
1st Vice-President Brian Dingreville
brianad@shaw.ca
Coalhurst
2nd Vice-President Ian Stuart
ianstuart@cciwireless.ca
Innisfail
Past President Wayne Lowry
rwlowry7@gmail.com
Stirling
Finance Chair Robert Loewen
rloewen@telus.net
Sherwood Park
Environment Chair Chelsea Jaeger
jaeger_c@hotmail.com
Barrhead
Fishing Chair Darryl Smith
fishdoc@telusplanet.net
Crooked Creek
Hunting Chair Jim Clarke
jimcffg@telus.net
Calgary
Programs Chair Elton Hunter
eltonh@live.ca
Edmonton
Life Members Rep Carole Romaniuk
carlena13@shaw.ca
Edmonton
Zone Directors Name / Contact
Location
NEW Zone 1 Glenn Heather
gheather@cfindustries.com
Medicine Hat
Zone 2 Deb Clarke
deb.clarke@telus.net
Calgary
Zone 3 Kevin Wingert
kpwingert@shaw.ca
Red Deer
Zone 4 Faran Schaber
faran1@telus.net
Leduc
Zone 5 Robyn Butler
robynbutler@live.com
Lamont
INTERIM Zone 6

Jamie Donald
rook_donald@yahoo.ca

Slave Lake